Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Hand Rolled Records vault

Thanks to all our fans who've continued to support us throughout the good and bad times. It's your continuous support that has kept me busy making music and kept my mental health issues in check. I owe you all my life in more ways than one. Blessings and light!
~T. Foreman a.k.a. Tre Won Yola, MO-He-Can, Big Weeblez & Tre Dawg

Tre Won Yola-©reepin' On Ya Klanz-2011

02-A Peace Of My Mind (OG Version Freestyle)
03-Come Find Me (Unmastered) [Lil Mimfis a.k.a. Arab solo]
04-Yola Bandittz (Unfinished Demo) Ft. DOZ Da Banditt
05-M.O.C. (Money Over Coochey) Ft. Arab a.k.a. Lil Mimfis & WeezLo
06-KC (Do It Big) Ft. Pimpakid & WeezLo
07-Servin' Coke (Freestyle)
08-Blue'd Up (Freestyle 4 My Cuzzo Teezy)
09-Illumination (Unfinished)
10-Yola Fluid (Freestyle) Ft. Fluid a.k.a. Mac Mike
11-From Da Blocc (Lost Demo) Ft. Arab a.k.a. Lil Mimfis & Teddy 
12-Midwest Coastin' (Demo Version) Ft. Pimpakid
13-Gettin' Doe (Lost Demo) Ft. Weezy & WeezLo
14-223s (Freestyle Demo) Ft. DOZ Da Banditt & WeezLo
15-Soma Coma (Freestyle)
16-Dope Boy Fresh (Unreleased Version) Ft. DOZ Da Banditt & Arab
17-Sweet Marijuana Brown (Lost Freestyle)
18-Pacman Pills (Freestyle)
19-How I Get Hi (OG Freestyle)
20-Bloody Bodies (OG Freestyle)
©℗2011 Hand Rolled Records

Tre Won Yola-81 $iKCness-2006

Tre Won Yola-Sipped Out, Dripped Out-2009